Birthdays Galore

Posted on

Since we have returned to Frankfurt, we have finally really started the kid’s birthday bashes.  There were 3 in January, 2 in February and 1 in March.  I basically went to the Toys R Us and bought the whole store.

CD did get to enjoy the Toys R Us run as he got to ride the moving train there again.  He was much better at it this time.

Trolley Train

Trolley Train

Trolley Train Video – YouTube

Here are pictures from some of the birthday parties that we went to:

The first one was for a little boy.  The mom actually picked the location for the party based on my recommendation.  Maybe I should be an event planner?!?!?

Mastering the slide- TONS of static

Mastering the slide- TONS of static

Rocking to sleep

Rocking to sleep

Trampoline Time

Trampoline Time

Then there was Happy Birthday Brother Bear!

Another party was for my friend L’s daughter E.  We got to taste test a few of the scones and the clotted cream!  It was fabulous!

Girl Party- But More Boys!

Girl Party- But More Boys!

About meredith

We moved to Frankfurt Germany and this is a blog where I can share all the ups and downs we have along the way while living abroad. It is also a place where I can share stories about my son. Hopefully you find it interesting!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Fast Forward 4x | Best, Wurst & In-between

Leave a comment